To delete a shipping or return label, open the desired order via Customers → Orders, switch to the tab of the relevant shipping service provider and click on Delete label for the respective label.
- For DHL, GLS and Austrian Post, deleting a label in the backend also corresponds to its cancellation.
- With DPD, labels cannot be cancelled, but they expire automatically after 15 days and are then not charged.
- Labels can be refunded manually at Deutsche Post. You can find more information here.
- For all other shipping adapters, you will find information on cancelling labels in the respective web portals.